IBC Sermon Collection

See below to view IBC's sermons:

NOTE:  YOU DO NOT NEED A FACEBOOK ACCOUNT TO VIEW THESE VIDEOS

 

 

Sunday, August 14, 2022 | "I'll Just Do It Myself" | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/794282798590726

 

Sunday, August 7, 2022 | "Covenant Keepers" | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/588606219591154

 

Sunday, July 31, 2022 | Minister Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/

videos/610773020785871

Sunday, July 24, 2022 | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/3134398813556945

 

Sunday, July 17, 2022 | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/955372115300967

 

Youth Recognition Service | Sunday, July 10, 2022 | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/481685737098140

 

Communion Sunday Worship Service | Sunday, July 3, 2022 | "My Confession" | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/558517982419032

 

Men's Day Service | Sunday, June 26, 2022 | Rev. DeWayne Landrum, Guest Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/556701819427083

 

Father's Day Service | Sunday, June 19, 2022 | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/856076072447083

 

Combined Usher Anniversary | Sunday, June 12, 2022 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/733254177797781

 

Communion Sunday, June 5, 2022 | Rev. Lance Aubert, Interim Pastor

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/741336700554784

 

Sunday, May 29, 2022 | Missionary Day | Rev. Deborah Chambers, Guest Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/2036223733227755

 

Sunday, May 22, 2022 | Minister Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/332086165705956

 

Sunday, May 15, 2022 | Women's Day Service | Rev. Shawn Richmond, Guest Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/1033295347609052

 

Sunday, May 8, 2022 | Mother's Day Worship Service | Rev. Dr. Eunice Meredith, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/5048440411948251

 

Sunday, May 1, 2022 | Worship & Communion Service | Rev. G. Milton McDuffie, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/8110300828983722

 

Sunday, April 24, 2022 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/667280517908003

 

Ressurection Sunday Service | Sunday, April 17, 2022 | Rev. Dr. Terry Saulsberry, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/2785889945053370

 

IBC 2022 Spring Revival | Tuesday, April 12th - Thursday, April 14th 2022

Tuesday, April 12th | Rev. Dr. Lisa Fiddermon  

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/nljEeMn4A9CWRZiInT1KmRVqYa9sjynDmxtyWkSLkAvs8LAYH7t6tUcsFQHIDfyU.jKudr-awoiF8gnO5

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 | Minister Clarence Banks

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/eytziQPv5YyimCt_qD0lt-UKuFDAvgFmLEfyyAnz1iX79si73tropdsqabEHn-xW.Qb4sqqcXa4eoiddx

Thursday, April 14, 2022 | Rev. Sherry White-Landrum

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/RRGi8DWIl210Z5Eqz1hY-2o1nEv3XNaMKA3WvqDvrGcAfhuvkkJrtkh75jjtJORa.tXJhIWuDGGr5cN5k

 

 

Sunday, April 10, 2022 | Palm Sunday, Minister Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/100070654122472/videos/678255173460756

 

Communion Sunday, April 3, 2022 | Rev. G. Milton McDuffie, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/68BA0pt_aOm3inO8tuErqpNNblFHke07IOo7gmHqL4YoQgVA328Gyp09s0niNoFb.0Wvg7Yrpgu-yWuDJ

 

Sunday, March 27, 2022 | Rev. Huel West, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/HIf21YXDvQMzalHEcj3638G8Q7QbHyrj34tf2LKpjtsIHaKeWy405tmQm8IxOtL_.CaIexIgrxiBXoRr1

 

Sunday, March 20, 2022 | Rev. Dr. Eunnice Meredith, Preacher

 https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/vsQwPgLZnMmnx3uT5e7bB-gIX7UJcwz-vALw2rI9-bzzY-kA_WieBVuNYFJOVq9w.BaEK6E6p44ANoYrr

 

Sunday, March 13, 2022 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

 https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/3jyAxEo2KPaoTKwlb0B0axFktjWBXJ4OD0dndYF9JaGqoIOSRelm2jqiJfHY3dCi.VIhw6mMZKtGSfIlx

 

Sunday, March 6, 2022 | Rev. Dr. Terry Saulsberry, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/t8IOjhuh5NmcvGco9kYjPO20RXqIWAaok5FvB5i729c0XfIor4UrZkkxeR6vwrUD.jDM3s-n5H1z9obcW

 

Sunday, February 27, 2022 | Rev. Huel West, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/bo8p4wGWjqVhDxt08cSfsfktSaoxmrViQgzEFLpLUiPB-63NVYf8KsQqG7BPBrbI.pPptmLikDfrfKWuC 

 

Sunday, February 20, 2022 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/0OuUvClyEMG1fFhvHcIjNXzgEECcaE0crFSEFDoAC-0EnqlLmvI5FaXUwPHq9IHd.6sg7qhiyXUp2d640

 

Sunday, February 13, 2022 | Min. Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/1uigB7rnrkJoVgD3OYahVtazxL6IXNkbnOKRRAJ_nkhYRcGQJ0lcxeEWxZ-gAYAA._2e8-RuSDav6QAku

 

Sunday, February 6, 2022 - Communion Sunday | Rev. Dr. Eunice Meredith

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/bkAw21F4aHcwOlIAHJLPnJThQUf_KfDXDWMkWGp6MGmNyklpU7xzJ80GS9K5cXjY.kuH1NEkuKQkZGCXQ

 

Sunday, January 30, 2022 | Rev. G. Milton McDuffie, Preacher

 https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/zRMeASAIZ9fMBxcqsWBw21cuWn7Q6-JaMF3RvznkAmtX2lcbwvZbYztmRN-1mLaV.RAnbFu_QhzwUc8eP

 

Sunday, January 23, 2022 | Officer's Installation Day | Rev. Dr. Terry Saulsberry, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/tO3B06BhJUNGCai96-zSLOwhhKpvU4b8mV0CAudbf83JdqD4LzAOIjSed4FH6NzY.hed6W-9JA1IOa8mg

 

Sunday, January 16, 2022 | Min. Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/U0zvlHX6IlEGrkrVCt3InGuefqdS93xG_HMD_ICoC1bICMcZg_eThpOEbitXSL_9.dyD67Qo6WVBWyXkv



Sunday, January 9, 2022 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/swvYgQs0G4qlAKI3_xkwjon4cdnOG9f3Zwhm8WbkgyTQfjUIIazWAKnsGUG6E6K9.DEm23HeYQCSInFGP

 

Communion Sunday Worship Service | January 2, 2022 | Rev. Huel West, Preacher

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/ljmhrW9073XOJTe9iHcphSKbk7IK4kosIZO8bJfZwjItYeUiOSz1RtM78Tqaa0-j.MGcxrmjSfY293y9L

 

IBC Watch Night Service | Friday, December 31, 2021

https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/crIW3aoZvUpp-RAT9GwyHpCEUaJ8Qpb0zjThPYqpK6Msn9sd2BIK-MIU3sxjjtUI.Z_u49KGnRRCtlHts

 

Sunday, December 26, 2021 | Rev. G. Milton McDuffie, Preacher


                                        https://us02web.zoom.us/rec/share/uYdXN4TFEKtP_Rd3gP17vPKphDFWMe-UGublPUy5938b6JpXl1rn7akYJE394Hw4.zjPhV16Tam0QCedB

 

Sunday, December 19, 2021 | Minister Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/329476348782087

 

Sunday, December 12, 2021 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/440242614347626

 

Sunday, December 5, 2021 | Rev. G. Milton McDuffie, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/233960122201159

 

Sunday, November 28, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Eunice Meredith, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/613056879933406

 

Sunday, November 21, 2021 | Rev. Huel West, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/939968836611432

 

Sunday, November 14, 2021 | 141st Church Anniversary Service | Rev. Dr. Keith Byrd, Guest Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/411118740720620

 

Communion Sunday, November 7, 2021 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/4918902584800006

 

Sunday, October 31, 2021 | Rev. G. Milton McDuffie, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/886045155449976

 

Sunday, October 24, 2021 | Minister Clara Balmer, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/IsraelBaptistChurchDC/videos/181118574177043

 

Sunday, October 17, 2021 | Rev. Karen Morgan, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/100070654122472/videos/937840173814739

 

Sunday, October 10, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Eunice Meredith, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/100070654122472/videos/927924631489211

 

Sunday, October 3, 2021 | Rev. Dr. Terry Saulsberry, Preacher

https://www.facebook.com/100070654122472/videos/590194095453453